EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green

online visitor Online Visitors 43
total visitor Total Visitors 687,366

Ministry of Local Government & Housing,
Tingkat 2, Baitul Makmur, Petra Jaya, Medan Raya,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: 6082-319614
Fax: 6082-311216

 
Office Hours:

8.00am to 1.00pm
2.00pm to 5.00pm
 
Last Update: 24 Feb 2018
Version 8.0.3
Kementerian Kerajaan Tempatan
 

 
Minister Office

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
Minister for Local Government
sim.kui.hian@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Hong Chiew Kit
Setiausaha Sulit
hongck@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Adin Jen bin Muhammad Zen
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
adinjmz@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Yaman Bujang Kni
Pemandu Kenderaan
yaman.bk@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962

Assistant Minister for Local Government & Housing Office

NameContact
YB Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
Assistant Minister for Local Government
082-514486/082-514487
Muhammad Ali Imran Abdullah Kair
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
muhamaia@sarawak.gov.my
082-312852
082-514485
Alex Anak Joan
Setiausaha Sulit
alexj@sarawak.gov.my
082-312852
082-514485
Polin Ligot
Steno
polinl@sarawak.gov.my
082-514486/082-514487
082-514485
Hailmi Apong
Pemandu Kenderaaan
082-514486

Assistant Minister for Public Health & Housing

NameContact
YB Dr. Annuar bin Rapaee
Assistant Minsiter for Public Health & Housing
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-311188
082-447221
Suhaili Mohamed
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Rafiq Nur Adli bin Razali
Setiausaha Sulit
082-514504
Mohd Hamizan Bujang
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-514504

Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Bakrie Zaini
Permanent Secretary
bakrie@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601 / 082-311381
Sophia binti Jaafar
Steno
sophiaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
082-311391
Awang Hamdan Awang Kassim
Pembantu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-319601

Unit Perundangan dan Dasar

NameContact
Ivy Suli Untup
Pegawai Undang-Undang, L52
ivysu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319620
Kim Dau Ludan
Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang
kimdd@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Maria Goretti anak Rabong
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mariagr@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216
Salem bin Masuni
Pembantu Tadbir
salemm@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216

Inspectorate and Audit Unit

NameContact
Rolend Tama
Akauntan, W48
rolendt@sarawak.gov.my
082-313433
082-311216
Siti Faidzyarina Bt Abdul Hamid
Akauntan
zyarina@sarawak.gov.my
082-319615
Siti Nor Hazirah Binti Joni
Penolong Akauntan
norhazirah@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216

Tribunal for Housing Purchaser's Claims

NameContact
Ali bin Abdullah
Setiausaha Tribunal
alia1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312501
082-312499
Tiara binti Abdullah
Pegawai Tadbir
tiaraa@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499
Dahlan Bin Mahari
Penolong Jurutera
dahlan.m@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499
Haji Norizan bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir
norizani1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499

Urban Beautification and Consultancy Services Section

NameContact
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
Jurutera, J48
nasseraj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643
082-311216

Project Monitoring Unit

NameContact
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
Pegawai Tadbir
dijanta@sarawak.gov.my
082-319642
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
Pegawai Tadbir
hanifahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319607
082-449658
Margaret Daniel
Pembantu Tadbir
margaretd@sarawak.gov.my
082-319609
082-449658
Sebastian Apau ak Empran
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
sebastae@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Kevin Gessie Anak Johnson
Pembantu Tadbir
kevingj@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Infrastructure and Urban Beautification Unit

NameContact
Firas bin Fadzil
Jurutera, J41
firasf@sarawak.gov.my
082-313072
Mohamad Hamzah Bin Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mohamhs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Mohd. Norazmi bin Ramnor
Pelukis Pelan
norazmar@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Nur Nihayatul Istianah Binti Shahidin
Pembantu Tadbir
nurnis@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Community Development Section

NameContact
Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
Pegawai Tadbir, N52
asmaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643

Community Development Unit

NameContact
Junainah Aini
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan
junainaa@sarawak.gov.my
Sayed Kadir b Abdul Wahab
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
sayedkw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Sheyroll anak Makam
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
sheyrolm@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Abang Ruby Bin Abg Awaluddin
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan
rubya@sarawak.gov.my
082-442763
Norashikin bt. Adnan
Pembantu Operasi
norasha1@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Community Education Unit

NameContact
Lloyd Huffman Miko
Pustakawan, S44 (Pendidikan Komuniti)
lloydhm@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042 / 082-615781
Chang Ling Fung
Penolong Pustakawan
changlf@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Sufiana Bt. Bujang
Penolong Pustakawan
sufianab@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Magdalene Ak. Dingun
Penolong Pustakawan
magdaled@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Cynthia Christie Ak. Clement
Penolong Pustakawan
cynthicc@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Abdul Qahar B. Ahmad
Penolong Pustakawan
qahara@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Louis Lansam
Penolong Pustakawan
louisl@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Shirley Najod
Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan
shirleyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Bety@Norazheila Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir
norazhea@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Tahir B. Salleh
Pembantu Perpustakaan
tahirs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Nancy Teo
Pembantu Perpustakaan
nancyt@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Choo Yian Hong
Pembantu Perpustakaan
chooyh@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Zaharah Bt. Zainuddin
Pembantu Perpustakaan
zaharahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Suria Binti Seman
Pembantu Tadbir
suriaseman@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Raynati Ak. Kassim
Pembantu Perpustakaan
raynatik@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Goh Chung Yee
Pembantu Perpustakaan
gohcy@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Supiah Bt. Abdul Hamid
Pembantu Perpustakaan
supiahah@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Repin B. Hj. Men
Pembantu Perpustakaan
repinm@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Dyg. Masjiniah Bt. Abg. Suhaili
Pembantu Perpustakaan
masjinis@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Dyg. Masiah Bt. Awg. Buang
Pembantu Perpustakaan
masiahb@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Welter Ak. Tonny
Pembantu Perpustakaan
weltert@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Anita Ak. Kedit
Pembantu Perpustakaan
anitak@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Stephanie Belinda
Pembantu Perpustakaan
stephabg@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Thian Li Li
Pembantu Perpustakaan
thianll@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Zuhairawati Bt. Suhaili
Pembantu Perpustakaan
zuhairas@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Sira Ak. Kulut
Pembantu Tadbir
sirak@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Ang Tai Ling
Pembantu Tadbir
angtl@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Dyg. Noraini Awg. Sabudin
Pembantu Tadbir
norains1@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Audrey Henson Gould
Pembantu Tadbir
audreyhg@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Hajimah Bt. Jalani
Pembantu Tadbir
hajimahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Gaminah Bt. Gaip
Pembantu Tadbir
gaminahg@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410

Seksyen Kesihatan Awam

NameContact
Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
Pegawai Kesihatan Persekitaran U52
082-313560
082-313560
Song Tiing Hee
Pembantu Tadbir
songth1@miricouncil.gov.my
082-319627
Catherine Gee
Pembantu Tadbir
catheglc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Asherbel Willie
Pembantu Tadbir
asherbelw@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Urban Wellbeing Section
Enforcement and Environment Unit

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my
Siti Hadizarina binti Wahid
Pegawai Tadbir N41
sitihw@sarawak.gov.my
082-510504
Siti Fathihah Binti Amat
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
sitifa@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Madeline Abu
Pembantu Perpustakaan
madelina@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Seksyen Khidmat Gunasama

NameContact
Susan Loh (Ketua Penolong Setiausaha )
Pegawai Tadbir, N54
susanloh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319602

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Sharifah Zakiah Tuanku Pauzi
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
sharifahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-319606
Farisha Bt Hamdan
Pegawai Tadbir, N41
nestlehh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311596
Tan Yan Tze
Pembantu Tadbir
tanyt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Noria ak Jenang
Pembantu Tadbir
noriajen@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Karlston Anak William Munai
Pembantu Tadbir
karlstwm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Tajim ak Manchu
Pembantu Tadbir
tajimm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Catherine anak Andrew Dappon
Pembantu Tadbir
catherad@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Memunah binti Waslie
Pembantu Tadbir
memunahw@sarawak.gov.my
082-440231
Dharmanto bin Bujang
Pembantu Tadbir
dharmantob@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Finance and Procument Unit

NameContact
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
Akauntan, W44
abdulgaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319621
Nur Najiha Abdullah
Penolong Akauntan
nantaij@sarawak.gov.my
082-319619
Irene Nanie Anak Edwin
Penolong Akauntan
irenene@sarawak.gov.my
082319610/ 082319619
082-311216
Milawati binti Ash'adi
Pembantu Tadbir
milawata@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Angeline Kho Puay Suan
Pembantu Tadbir
angelink@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612
Arizah Binti Rambli
Pembantu Tadbir
arizahr@sarawak.gov.my
082319610/ 082319619
082-311216
Poula Deviga ak Seliman
Pembantu Tadbir
poulads@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Nyam Tee Hong
Pembantu Tadbir
nyamth@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612

Administration and Quality Unit

NameContact
Halina Haron Abdullah
Pegawai Tadbir
halinaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Ajon Anak Meredan
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Siti Sholyana Bt Isnani
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Philomina Emas anak Donny
Pembantu Tadbir
philominak@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
Wakiman b Damiri
Pembantu Tadbir
wakimand@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Kasran Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir
kasrana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Linda bt Bujang
Pembantu Am Rendah
lindab@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Junaidi bin Samsudin
Pembantu Am Rendah
junaids1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Azman b Sabli
Pembantu Am Rendah
azmans1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
John anak Henry Peing
Pemandu Kenderaan
johnhp@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Ishak bin Adenan
Pemandu Kenderaan
ishaka2@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Sim Jew Sim
Pembantu Pejabat
082-319614

Rating and Valuation Unit

NameContact
Salena Sulaiman
Pegawai Penilaian, W41
salenas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319646
Ishak Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian, W32
ishaki@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Julian Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
julians@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Chillter Guna
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
chillteg@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Fahmi Yusof
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
fahmiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Patricia ak Wat
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
patriciaw1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Hayati Tahir
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Liliana binti Saharman
Pembantu Penilaian
lilianas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626

Information Communication & Technology (ICT) Unit

NameContact
Nor Juliet Edward Munyug Bt Abdullah
Pegawai ICT (CIO / Webmaster)
norjuliet@sarawak.gov.my
082-319618
Muhammad Shahrul Bin Buang
Pembantu Perpustakaan
mohamsb2@sarawak.gov.my
082-319622
Azri Brahim
Pembantu Tadbir
azrib@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Seksyen Perancangan Perumahan

NameContact
Konsil Anak Genam
Pegawai Perancangan Bandar J48
konsilg@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Abdool Abu Muttallif Bin Abu Seman
Jurutera
abdool@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Zurina Binti Busri
Penolong Setiausaha
zurinabu@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-441324

Seksyen Kawalan & Perlesenan

NameContact
Haji Mohamad Lotfi Bin Haji Tuah
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha N48
mlotfit@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Mohd. Othman Samsudin
Jurutera
mohamaos@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Azzilla binti Sitam
Penolong Setiausaha
azzillas@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Jong Ng Phen
Pegawai Tadbir
jongnp@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Norshuhadah Musa
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
shuhadahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Larry anak Nelson
Penolong Jurutera
larryn@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Mazni Sirek
Pembantu Tadbir
maznis@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Taserick Haji Reduan
Juruteknik
taserickr@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Shafferi Taibi
Juruteknik
shafferit@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Shirley anak Jackson
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
shirley.jackson@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Zuhaidi bin Haji Alek
Pembantu Tadbir
zuhaidiha@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Razena bt. Junaidi
Pembantu Tadbir
razenaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Nor Hayati Binti Abdul Rahim
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatiar@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Suhardy Bin Effandi
Pembantu Operasi
suhardye@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
082-445931