EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
online visitor Online Visitors 68
total visitor Total Visitors 263,216

Ministry of Local Government & Housing,
Tingkat 2, Baitul Makmur, Petra Jaya, Jalan Medan,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: 6082-319614
Fax: 6082-311216

 
Office Hours:

8.00am to 1.00pm
2.00pm to 5.00pm
 
Last Update: 22 Jul 2017
Version 8.0.2
Kementerian Kerajaan Tempatan
 

 
Minister Office

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
Minister for Local Government
sim.kui.hian@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Hong Chiew Kit
Setiausaha Sulit
hongck@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Adin Jen bin Muhammad Zen
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
adinjmz@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Doris Chan
Steno
082-514962
082-514961
Yaman Bujang Kni
Pemandu Kenderaan
yaman.bk@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962

Assistant Minister for Public Health Office

NameContact
YB Dr. Annuar bin Rapaee
Assistant Minsiter for Public Health
082-311188
082-447221

Assistant Minister for Local Government & Housing Office

NameContact
YB Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
Assistant Minister for Local Government
082-514486/082-514487
Muhammad Ali Imran Abdullah Kair
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
muhamaia@sarawak.gov.my
082-312852
082-514485
Polin Ligot
Steno
polinl@sarawak.gov.my
082-514486/082-514487
082-514485
Hailmi Apong
Pemandu Kenderaaan
082-514486

Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Bakrie Zaini
Permanent Secretary
bakrie@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601 / 082-311381
Michael Saweng
Pegawai Tadbir, N54 (Projek Khas)
michaes1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319617
Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
Pegawai Tadbir Khas (Kesihatan Awam)
082-313560
Sophia binti Jaafar
Steno
Sophia binti Jaafar
sophiaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
082-311391
Awang Hamdan Awang Kassim
Pembantu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-319601

Unit Perundangan dan Dasar

NameContact
Ivy Suli Untup
Pegawai Undang-Undang, L48
Ivy Suli Untup
ivysu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319620
Maria Goretti anak Rabong
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mariagr@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216
Salem bin Masuni
082-319622
salemm@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216

Inspectorate and Audit Unit

NameContact
Rolend Tama
Akauntan, W48
Rolend Tama
rolendt@sarawak.gov.my
082-313433
082-311216
Siti Faidzyarina Bt Abdul Hamid
Akauntan

Tribunal for Housing Purchaser's Claims

NameContact

Urban Beautification and Consultancy Services Section

NameContact
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
Jurutera, J48
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
nasseraj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643
082-311216

Project Monitoring Unit

NameContact
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
hanifahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319607
082-449658
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
dijanta@sarawak.gov.my
082-319642
Noria ak Jenang
Pembantu Tadbir, N22
noriajen@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Mathew Nyodem Anak Tuhip
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
mathewnt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Margaret Daniel
Pembantu Tadbir
margaretd@sarawak.gov.my
082-319609
082-449658
Sebastian Apau ak Empran 082-319608
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
sebastae@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658

Infrastructure and Urban Beautification Unit

NameContact
Firas bin Fadzil
Jurutera, N41
Firas bin Fadzil
firasf@sarawak.gov.my
082-313072

Community Development Section

NameContact
Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
Pegawai Tadbir, N52
asmaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643

Community Development Unit

NameContact

Community Education Unit

NameContact
Lloyd Huffman Miko
Pustakawan, S44 (Pendidikan Komuniti)
Lloyd Huffman Miko
lloydhm@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042 / 082-615781
Junainah Aini
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan
junainaa@sarawak.gov.my

Urban Wellbeing Section

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319624

Enforcement and Environment Unit

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my

Seksyen Khidmat Gunasama

NameContact
Susan Loh (Ketua Penolong Setiausaha )
Pegawai Tadbir, N54
susanloh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319602
Hajimah bin Jalani
Pembantu Tadbir
hajimahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Sharifah Zakiah Tuanku Pauzi
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
sharifahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-319606
Farisha Bt Hamdan
Pegawai Tadbir, N41
nestlehh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311596
Lim Kiew Leng
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
limkl@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Tan Yan Tze
Pembantu Tadbir
tanyt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Margaret Sim Soon Ai
Pembantu Tadbir
082-319605
Tajim ak Manchu
Pembantu Tadbir
tajimm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Dharmanto bin Bujang
Pembantu Tadbir
dharmantob@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Finance and Procument Unit

NameContact
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
Akauntan, W44
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
abdulgaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319621
Wan Afham bin Wan Hamdan
Penolong Akauntan
wanawh@sarawak.gov.my
082319610/ 082319619
082-311216
Dayang Sabtuyah Abang Bohan
Penolong Akauntan
sabtuyaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-319619
Karlston Anak William Munai
Pembantu Tadbir
karlstwm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Poula Deviga ak Seliman
Pembantu Tadbir
poulads@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Angeline Kho Puay Suan
Pembantu Tadbir
angelink@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612

Administration and Quality Unit

NameContact
Suhaili Mohamed
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Siti Sholyana Bt Isnani
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Mohamad Hamzah Bin Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mohamhs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Ajon Anak Meredan
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Catherine Gee
Pembantu Tadbir
catheglc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Kasran Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir
kasrana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Wakiman b Damiri
Pembantu Tadbir
wakimand@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Madeline Abu
Pembantu Perpustakaan
madelina@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Linda bt Bujang
Pembantu Am Rendah
lindab@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Junaidi bin Samsudin
Pembantu Am Rendah
junaids1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Azman b Sabli
Pembantu Am Rendah
azmans1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Sim Jew Sim
Pembantu Pejabat
082-319614

Rating and Valuation Unit

NameContact
Salena Sulaiman
Pegawai Penilaian, W41
Salena Sulaiman
salenas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319646
Ishak Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian, W32
ishaki@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Julian Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
julians@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Chillter Guna
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
chillteg@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Fahmi Yusof
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
fahmiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Patricia ak Wat
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
patriciaw1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Hayati Tahir
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625

Information Communication & Technology (ICT) Unit

NameContact
Nor Juliet Edward Munyug Bt Abdullah
Pegawai ICT (CIO / Webmaster)
norjuliet@sarawak.gov.my
082-319618
Muhammad Shahrul Bin Buang
Pembantu Perpustakaan
mohamsb2@sarawak.gov.my
082-319622
Azri Brahim
Pembantu Tadbir
azrib@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504