EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green

Ministry of Local Government,
Tingkat 2, Baitul Makmur, Petra Jaya, Jalan Medan,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: 6082-319614
Fax: 6082-311216

 
Office Hours:

8.00am to 1.00pm
2.00pm to 5.00pm
 
Last Update: 27 May 2017
Version 8.0.1
Kementerian Kerajaan Tempatan
 
Minister Office

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
Minister for Local Government
YB Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
sim.kui.hian@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Hong Chiew Kit
Setiausaha Sulit
Hong Chiew Kit
hongck@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Adin Jen bin Muhammad Zen
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
Adin Jen bin Muhammad Zen
adinjmz@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Doris Chan
Steno
082-514962
082-514961
Yaman Bujang Kni
Pemandu Kenderaan
yaman.bk@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962

Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Bakrie Zaini
Permanent Secretary
Bakrie Zaini
bakrie@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601 / 082-311381
Michael Saweng
Pegawai Tadbir, N54 (Projek Khas)
Michael Saweng
michaes1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319617
Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
Pegawai Tadbir Khas (Kesihatan Awam)
Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
082-313560
Sophia binti Jaafar
Steno
Sophia binti Jaafar
sophiaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
082-311391
Awang Hamdan Awang Kassim
Pembantu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-319601

Unit Perundangan dan Dasar

NameContact
Ivy Suli Untup
Pegawai Undang-Undang, L48
Ivy Suli Untup
ivysu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319620
Salem bin Masuni
082-319622
salemm@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216

Inspectorate and Audit Unit

NameContact
Rolend Tama
Akauntan, W48
Rolend Tama
rolendt@sarawak.gov.my
082-313433
082-311216
Siti Faidzyarina Bt Abdul Hamid
Akauntan

Assistant Minister for Public Health Office

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr Belek@Jerip ak Susil
Assistant Minsiter for Public Health
YB Datuk Dr Belek@Jerip ak Susil
082-311188
082-447221
Davis ak Nawang
Setiausaha Sulit
davisn@sarawak.gov.my
082-443388
Alice Tan Mui Leng
Setiausaha Pejabat
alicetml@sarawak.gov.my
082-311188
082-447221

Assistant Minister for Local Government & Housing Office

NameContact
YB Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
Assistant Minister for Local Government
YB Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
082-514486/082-514487
Muhammad Ali Imran Abdullah Kair
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
Muhammad Ali Imran Abdullah Kair
muhamaia@sarawak.gov.my
082-312852
082-514485
Polin Ligot
Steno
polinl@sarawak.gov.my
082-514486/082-514487
082-514485
Hailmi Apong
Pemandu Kenderaaan
082-514486

Urban Beautification and Consultancy Services Section

NameContact
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
Jurutera, J48
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
nasseraj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643
082-311216

Project Monitoring Unit

NameContact
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
hanifahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319607
082-449658
Noria ak Jenang
Pembantu Tadbir, N22
noriajen@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
dijanta@sarawak.gov.my
082-319642
Mathew Nyodem Anak Tuhip
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
mathewnt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Margaret Daniel
Pembantu Tadbir
margaretd@sarawak.gov.my
082-319609
082-449658
Sebastian Apau ak Empran 082-319608
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
sebastae@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658

Infrastructure and Urban Beautification Unit

NameContact
Firas bin Fadzil
Jurutera, N41
Firas bin Fadzil
firasf@sarawak.gov.my
082-313072

Community Development Section

NameContact
Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
Pegawai Tadbir, N52
Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
asmaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643

Community Development Unit

NameContact
Sayed Kadir b Abdul Wahab
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
sayedkw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623

Community Education Unit

NameContact
Lloyd Huffman Miko
Pustakawan, S44 (Pendidikan Komuniti)
Lloyd Huffman Miko
lloydhm@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042 / 082-615781
Junainah Aini
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan
junainaa@sarawak.gov.my

Urban Wellbeing Section

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319624

Enforcement and Environment Unit

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my

Seksyen Khidmat Gunasama

NameContact
Susan Loh (Ketua Penolong Setiausaha )
Pegawai Tadbir, N54
Susan Loh (Ketua Penolong Setiausaha )
susanloh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319602
Hajimah bin Jalani
Pembantu Tadbir
hajimahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Sharifah Zakiah Tuanku Pauzi
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
Sharifah Zakiah Tuanku Pauzi
sharifahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-319606
Farisha Bt Hamdan
Pegawai Tadbir, N41
Farisha Bt Hamdan
nestlehh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311596

Finance and Procument Unit

NameContact
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
Akauntan, W44
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
abdulgaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319621
Dayang Sabtuyah Abang Bohan
Penolong Akauntant
sabtuyaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-319619
Wan Afham bin Wan Hamdan
Penolong Akauntan
wanawh@sarawak.gov.my
082319610/ 082319619
082-311216
Karlston Anak William Munai
Pembantu Tadbir
karlstwm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Poula Deviga ak Seliman
Pembantu Tadbir
poulads@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Angeline Kho Puay Suan
Pembantu Tadbir
angelink@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612

Administration and Quality Unit

NameContact
Suhaili Mohamed
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
Suhaili Mohamed
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Siti Sholyana Bt Isnani
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Ajon Anak Meredan
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Mohamad Hamzah Bin Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mohamhs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Kasran Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir
kasrana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Wakiman b Damiri
Pembantu Tadbir
wakimand@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Catherine Gee
Pembantu Tadbir
catheglc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Madeline Abu
Pembantu Perpustakaan
madelina@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Linda bt Bujang
Pembantu Am Rendah
lindab@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Junaidi bin Samsudin
Pembantu Am Rendah
junaids1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Azman b Sabli
Pembantu Am Rendah
azmans1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Sim Jew Sim
Pembantu Pejabat
082-319614

Rating and Valuation Unit

NameContact
Salena Sulaiman
Pegawai Penilaian, W41
Salena Sulaiman
salenas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319646
Ishak Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian, W32
ishaki@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Julian Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
julians@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Chillter Guna
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
chillteg@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Fahmi Yusof
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
fahmiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Patricia ak Wat
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
patriciaw1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Hayati Tahir
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625

Information Communication & Technology (ICT) Unit

NameContact
Nor Juliet Edward Munyug Bt Abdullah
Pegawai ICT (CIO / Webmaster)
Nor Juliet Edward Munyug Bt Abdullah
norjuliet@sarawak.gov.my
082-319618
Muhammad Shahrul Bin Buang
Pembantu Perpustakaan
mohamsb2@sarawak.gov.my
082-319622