EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
online visitor Online Visitors 50
total visitor Total Visitors 380,525

Ministry of Local Government & Housing,
Tingkat 2, Baitul Makmur, Petra Jaya, Jalan Medan,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: 6082-319614
Fax: 6082-311216

 
Office Hours:

8.00am to 1.00pm
2.00pm to 5.00pm
 
Last Update: 24 Sep 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Kementerian Kerajaan Tempatan
 

 
Minister Office

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
Minister for Local Government
sim.kui.hian@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Hong Chiew Kit
Setiausaha Sulit
hongck@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Adin Jen bin Muhammad Zen
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
adinjmz@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962 / 082-514963 / 082-514964
082-514961
Doris Chan
Steno
082-514962
082-514961
Yaman Bujang Kni
Pemandu Kenderaan
yaman.bk@sarawak.gov.my
082-514962

Assistant Minister for Public Health & Housing

NameContact
YB Dr. Annuar bin Rapaee
Assistant Minsiter for Public Health & Housing
082-311188
082-447221
Rafiq Nur Adli bin Razali
Setiausaha Sulit
082-514504
Mohd Hamizan Bujang
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-514504

Assistant Minister for Local Government & Housing Office

NameContact
YB Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
Assistant Minister for Local Government
082-514486/082-514487
Muhammad Ali Imran Abdullah Kair
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
muhamaia@sarawak.gov.my
082-312852
082-514485
Polin Ligot
Steno
polinl@sarawak.gov.my
082-514486/082-514487
082-514485
Hailmi Apong
Pemandu Kenderaaan
082-514486

Permanent Secretary Office

NameContact
Bakrie Zaini
Permanent Secretary
bakrie@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601 / 082-311381
Sophia binti Jaafar
Steno
Sophia binti Jaafar
sophiaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
082-311391
Philomina Emas anak Donny
Pembantu Tadbir
philominak@sarawak.gov.my
082-319601
Awang Hamdan Awang Kassim
Pembantu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-319601

Projek Khas

NameContact
Michael Saweng
Pegawai Tadbir, N54 (Projek Khas)
michaes1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319617
Catherine Gee
Pembantu Tadbir
catheglc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614

Unit Perundangan dan Dasar

NameContact
Ivy Suli Untup
Pegawai Undang-Undang, L48
Ivy Suli Untup
ivysu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319620
Maria Goretti anak Rabong
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mariagr@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216
Salem bin Masuni
082-319622
salemm@sarawak.gov.my
082-311216

Inspectorate and Audit Unit

NameContact
Rolend Tama
Akauntan, W48
Rolend Tama
rolendt@sarawak.gov.my
082-313433
082-311216
Siti Faidzyarina Bt Abdul Hamid
Akauntan

Tribunal for Housing Purchaser's Claims

NameContact
Ali bin Abdullah
Setiausaha Tribunal
alia1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312501
082-312499
Tiara binti Abdullah
Pegawai Tadbir
tiaraa@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499
Dahlan Bin Mahari
Penolong Jurutera
dahlan.m@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499
Haji Norizan bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir
norizani1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312507/312517
082-312499

Urban Beautification and Consultancy Services Section

NameContact
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
Jurutera, J48
Haji Nasseruddin bin Abdul Jabar
nasseraj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643
082-311216

Project Monitoring Unit

NameContact
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
Pegawai Tadbir
Dijan @ Tajon Ak Abet
dijanta@sarawak.gov.my
082-319642
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
Pegawai Tadbir
Hanifah bt Hj Marais
hanifahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319607
082-449658
Mathew Nyodem Anak Tuhip
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
mathewnt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Margaret Daniel
Pembantu Tadbir
margaretd@sarawak.gov.my
082-319609
082-449658
Sebastian Apau ak Empran 082-319608
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
sebastae@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Kevin Gessie Anak Johnson
Pembantu Tadbir
kevingj@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Kevin Gessie anak Johnson
Pegawai Tadbir
sitihw@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Infrastructure and Urban Beautification Unit

NameContact
Firas bin Fadzil
Jurutera, N41
Firas bin Fadzil
firasf@sarawak.gov.my
082-313072
Mohamad Hamzah Bin Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
mohamhs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Mohd. Norazmi bin Ramnor
Pelukis Pelan
norazmar@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Nur Nihayatul Istianah Binti Shahidin
Pembantu Tadbir
nurnis@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Community Development Section

NameContact
Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
Pegawai Tadbir, N52
asmaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319643

Community Development Unit

NameContact
Siti Hadizarina binti Wahid
Pegawai Tadbir
sitihw@sarawak.gov.my
082-510504
Junainah Aini
Penolong Pegawai Perpustakaan
junainaa@sarawak.gov.my
Sheyroll anak Makam
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
sheyrolm@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Abang Ruby Bin Abg Awaluddin
Penolong Pustakawan
rubya@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Mazni Sirek
Pembantu Tadbir
maznis@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Norashikin bt. Adnan
Pembantu Operasi
norasha1@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Community Education Unit

NameContact
Lloyd Huffman Miko
Pustakawan, S44 (Pendidikan Komuniti)
Lloyd Huffman Miko
lloydhm@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042 / 082-615781
Chang Ling Fung
Penolong Pustakawan
changlf@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Sufiana Bt. Bujang
Penolong Pustakawan
sufianab@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Magdalene Ak. Dingun
Penolong Pustakawan
magdaled@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Cynthia Christie Ak. Clement
Penolong Pustakawan
cynthicc@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Abdul Qahar B. Ahmad
Penolong Pustakawan
qahara@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Louis Lansam
Penolong Pustakawan
louisl@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Shirley Najod
Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan
shirleyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Bety@Norazheila Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir
norazhea@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Tahir B. Salleh
Pembantu Perpustakaan
tahirs1@sarawak.gov.my
082-241410
082-241410
Nancy Teo
Pembantu Perpustakaan
nancyt@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Choo Yian Hong
Pembantu Perpustakaan
chooyh@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Zaharah Bt. Zainuddin
Pembantu Perpustakaan
zaharahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782
Raynati Ak. Kassim
Pembantu Perpustakaan
raynatik@sarawak.gov.my
082-626042
082-615782

Seksyen Kesihatan Awam

NameContact
Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
Pegawai Tadbir Khas (Kesihatan Awam)
082-313560
082-313560

Urban Wellbeing Section
Enforcement and Environment Unit

NameContact
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my
Asherbel Willie
Pembantu Tadbir
asherbelw@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Leonard Law Tiong Hang
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
lawth1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319624

Seksyen Khidmat Gunasama

NameContact
Susan Loh (Ketua Penolong Setiausaha )
Pegawai Tadbir, N54
susanloh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319602

Human Resource Unit

NameContact
Sharifah Zakiah Tuanku Pauzi
Pegawai Tadbir, N48
sharifahz@sarawak.gov.my
082-319606
Farisha Bt Hamdan
Pegawai Tadbir, N41
nestlehh@sarawak.gov.my
082-311596
Lim Kiew Leng
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
limkl@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Tan Yan Tze
Pembantu Tadbir
tanyt@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Noria ak Jenang
Pembantu Tadbir, N22
noriajen@sarawak.gov.my
082-319608
082-449658
Tajim ak Manchu
Pembantu Tadbir
tajimm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319605
Margaret Sim Soon Ai
Pembantu Tadbir
082-319605
Memunah binti Waslie
Pembantu Tadbir
memunahw@sarawak.gov.my
082-440231
Dharmanto bin Bujang
Pembantu Tadbir
dharmantob@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Finance and Procument Unit

NameContact
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
Akauntan, W44
Abdul Ghanie b Abd Wahab
abdulgaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319621
Wan Afham bin Wan Hamdan
Penolong Akauntan
wanawh@sarawak.gov.my
082319610/ 082319619
082-311216
Nur Najiha Abdullah
Penolong Akauntan
nantaij@sarawak.gov.my
082-319619
Karlston Anak William Munai
Pembantu Tadbir
karlstwm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Angeline Kho Puay Suan
Pembantu Tadbir
angelink@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612
Poula Deviga ak Seliman
Pembantu Tadbir
poulads@sarawak.gov.my
082-319611
Nyam Tee Hong
Pembantu Tadbir
nyamth@sarawak.gov.my
082-319612

Administration and Quality Unit

NameContact
Suhaili Mohamed
Pegawai Tadbir, N44
suhailm3@sarawak.gov.my
082-319623
Siti Sholyana Bt Isnani
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Ajon Anak Meredan
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
082-514504
Kasran Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir
kasrana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Wakiman b Damiri
Pembantu Tadbir
wakimand@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Madeline Abu
Pembantu Perpustakaan
madelina@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Linda bt Bujang
Pembantu Am Rendah
lindab@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Junaidi bin Samsudin
Pembantu Am Rendah
junaids1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Azman b Sabli
Pembantu Am Rendah
azmans1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319614
Sim Jew Sim
Pembantu Pejabat
082-319614
John anak Henry Peing
Pemandu Kenderaan
johnhp@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504
Ishak bin Adenan
Pemandu Kenderaan
ishaka2@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Rating and Valuation Unit

NameContact
Salena Sulaiman
Pegawai Penilaian, W41
Salena Sulaiman
salenas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319646
Ishak Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian, W32
ishaki@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Julian Sahari
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
julians@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Chillter Guna
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
chillteg@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Fahmi Yusof
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
fahmiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625
Patricia ak Wat
Penolong Pegawai Penilaian
patriciaw1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319626
Hayati Tahir
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319625

Information Communication & Technology (ICT) Unit

NameContact
Nor Juliet Edward Munyug Bt Abdullah
Pegawai ICT (CIO / Webmaster)
norjuliet@sarawak.gov.my
082-319618
Muhammad Shahrul Bin Buang
Pembantu Perpustakaan
mohamsb2@sarawak.gov.my
082-319622
Azri Brahim
Pembantu Tadbir
azrib@sarawak.gov.my
082-514504

Seksyen Perancangan Perumahan

NameContact
Konsil Anak Genam
Pegawai Perancangan Bandar
konsilg@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Abdool Abu Muttallif Bin Abu Seman
Jurutera
abdool@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Zurina Binti Busri
Penolong Setiausaha
zurinabu@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-441324

Seksyen Kawalan & Perlesenan

NameContact
Haji Mohamad Lotfi Bin Haji Tuah
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
mlotfit@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Mohd. Othman Samsudin
Jurutera
mohamaos@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Azzilla binti Sitam
Penolong Setiausaha
azzillas@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148
Jong Ng Phen
Pegawai Tadbir
jongnp@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Norshuhadah Musa
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
shuhadahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Larry anak Nelson
Penolong Jurutera
larryn@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Taserick Haji Reduan
Juruteknik
taserickr@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Shafferi Taibi
Juruteknik
shafferit@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Zuhaidi bin Haji Alek
Pembantu Tadbir
zuhaidiha@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Razena bt. Junaidi
Pembantu Tadbir
razenaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-445839
082-443148
Nor Hayati Binti Abdul Rahim
Pembantu Tadbir
hayatiar@sarawak.gov.my
082-447289
082-443148