EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green

Contact Us

Ministry of Local Government & Housing,
Tingkat 2, Baitul Makmur, Petra Jaya, Medan Raya,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: 6082-319614
Fax: 6082-311216

Office Hours:
8.00am to 1.00pm
2.00pm to 5.00pm

click for map


Best viewed with Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1024 x 768 screen resolution
Last Update: 18 Jun 2018
Version 8.0.4b

Copyright © Ministry of Local Government & Housing Sarawak 2018

Minister, Assistant Ministers and Senior OfficialsMinister, Assistant Ministers and Senior Officials


The Honourable Datuk Dr Sim Kui Hian
Minister for Local Government & Housing Sarawak


Assistant Ministers

The Honourable Datu Dr Penguang Manggil
Assistant Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Dr. Annuar bin Rapaee
Assistant Minsiter for Public Health & Housing


Permanent Secretary

Bakrie Zaini
Permanent Secretary

Section Heads


Susan Loh
Shared Services

Dr Hajah Asmah bt Othman
Community Development

Dr Cheong Yaw Liang
Public Health

Ivy Suli Untup
Legal Services



Ali bin Abdullah
Housing Tribunal

Rolend Tama
Audit & Inspectorate

Haji Naseeruddin bin Abdul Jabar
Consultancy & Town Beautification

Leonard Law Tiong Hang

Konsil anak Genam
Town Planning

Haji Mohamad Lotfi bin Haji Tuah
Housing Developers Licensing & Control